Best Free Proxy Sites List for 2019

Today, I am sharing the list of best free proxy sites for 2019 which is listed carefully by reviewing each one of below for its best work. As you may be unable to access some site you like or YouTube videos you want to watch and even if you want to do anonymous web browsing, but not to worry because using these best proxy sites you can bypass/access any website you want all anonymously.

Let’s get started.

Best Free Proxy Sites -Proxy Servers List 2019

1). HideMyAss – https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy
Hidemyass is among one of the best proxy sites, but why it is not the best of the best because its advertisement disturb users a lot. It is suitable for good speed browsing and video streaming as well as you can access any blocked websites.

2.  Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/
Proxify is not the best but good for use, it is a web based proxy runs in your browser with proxify basic as well as proxify pro. Proxify modify all the webpage which you visit to point back all the resources back through it. It’s slow but just like other web based proxies.

4.  kProxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
KProxy claim that its website works 100%, bypass any only filter or block that’s access any governmental or workplace censorship. kProxy offer features like come in both chrome as well as firefox extension and you do not even need to do any installation you can just unzip and use it for surfing web. You can use it anywhere at work, university, or school. kProxy says it converts your computer of devices into proxy server and hide the traffic behind its proxy servers.

5.  Hide.me –  https://hide.me/en/proxy
Hide.me offer free web proxy to acces blocked or restricted sites and also helps you to surf anonymously. To avail the offer of encrypt your internet network connection you need to sign up with them.

6.  Maximum Proxy – http://www.maximumproxy.com.ipaddress.com/
To give you safer experience Maximum proxy is good, it also comes into best proxy sites to browse internet safely and anonymously. Best proxy site to bypass “This URL is restricted” or any blocking error message. According to them they started since 1999 seems promising? Right!

7.  HiddenProxy – http://www.hiddenproxy.org/
They says that they take care of speed and keep working to maintain the speed experience for the users. You should make sure to read their terms and conditions as they have mentioned to do so.

8.  Proxy108 – http://proxy108.com.w3snoop.com/
Proxy server offers free traffic, IP, locations etc., make sure to use ad blocker before visiting Proxy108 or any other proxy sites, because these proxies sites are always full with ads that makes it hard to use the sites but Proxy108 is not that full with ads which makes hard to use the site. Speed of this proxy site is really good as easy as put the address of the website and pulls it up.

9.  The proxy bay – https://proxybay.la/
Surfing internet without any privacy security and doing all the stuffs like login to your account, doing bank transaction, emails checking and everything is really not a good idea. Hundreds and thousands of identity being stolen everyday that’s why proxy services and anti-malwares are getting so many sales every month. So these proxy sites are great to save your privacy and surf anonymously. The Proxy Bay is good to go proxy site can help you surf the internet with any error and anonymously.

10. New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/
Every website you visit gets your IP address and hence they have your geo-location as well as other personal information but using NewIPNow you can u their IP addresses to save your web identity. Unlike other web proxy servers or sites NewIpNow features are same as browsing the web anonymously, changing your actual location, securing your browsing history, and keep changing your IP every time.

11. WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/
Use WebProxy is very easy and it has very clean and user friendly dashboard, with webproxy.net you can surf anonymously unlike other web proxies, unblock any website you want, secure your internet networks, hide history and any other personal data, which helps you to save your online identity.

12. YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com
Don’t go with name, it is on name where it says that YouTube Unblock Proxy help you to unblock only YouTube video error “This video is restricted in your country” or “You are restricted to visit this website” because it’s one of the popular problem users experience but it is also helps you to unblock any restricted or internet censorship website you want to visit. It is completely free to use their services as well as easy to use, you just have to pull up their website entre the URL you want to visit and that’s it you are their within seconds done.

13. Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/
Pretty simple website which is a anonymous site unblocker as well as privacy tool, where you have an option to encrypt URL, page, remove scripts or object and allow cookies or not. Just type your URL you want to visit and pull up the website with fair speed.

14. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net

Working proxy indeed works which is free and website claims that it protects you from any internet network monitoring, and helps you to get complete anonymity. On your behalf they use new IP addresses and complete your web request anonymously. Unlike other proxy servers in the lists this will also help you to unblock any censorship web content or YouTube videos. These lists of proxy servers will definitely help you to unblock social media sites like Facebook and YouTube when you are at School computer lab or at work. Else you can also use proxy sites to save your online identity and when using public Wi-Fi for anonymity.

15. Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net
Are you getting the message that YouTube or Social Media sites are block on your school or work internet network? Unblock YouTube Free can help you to unblock all with good speed, YouTube video streaming is good and this proxy sites promise that they’ll never ask you for any paid services.

16. Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
Web is full with awesome sites but it is not all about blocked websites it’s about the security of your online privacy and to beware about any identity theft and proxy servers are one such preventive measure that helps you to stay safe.

17. 24 Proxy – http://www.24proxy.com/
The main purpose of to use free proxy sites online is you don’t need to install or download any applications that interfere with your internet speed or make your devices slow in functioning. Web based Free Proxy Servers mostly comes for free. Similarly 24Proxy is free as well, using this it will make you ghost while using internet and your private data cannot be tracked by any hackers or website owners. 24Proxy is now partnered with FrostVPN to start premium VPN to give you more secure experience and complete anonymity.

18. Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com

This proxy is similar to these sites Unblock YouTube Free and YouTube Unblock Proxy offer free unlimited use. It is simple to use website and easy user friendly dashboard, as simple as typing your resource address and enjoy the unblocked content.

19. Proxy.lu – https://proxy.lu/
H1de.net is now become Proxy.lu, one disadvantage of the free proxy sites is its web address changes which is not in case of premium VPN. So if you are regular user of proxy sites or concern about your online private data sharing with the websites you visit or daily web browsing you should consider buying yearly plan with best VPN premium service providers. Talking about Proxy.lu it offers good web surfing speed and better at your IP address hiding as well as anonymous internet surfing.

20. SneakyAnon  –  http://www.sneakyanon.com.ipaddress.com/
SneakyAnon is belog to organization Rook Media Gmbh in Switzerland is an awesome, internet user friendly web proxy server which can be used for private web surfing or browsing.

3.  AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
It is good for privacy and security protection, the AnonyMizer claim that they do not check, track or keep your logs of your web browsing. It’s oldest personal VPN service provider as well since last 20 years.
AnonyMizer offer features like data theft protection to protect your sensitive data passwords and identity theft, you can secure public Wi-Fi hotspots and surfing web anonymously.

Other Free Best Proxy Sites Lists

21. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info

22. Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk

23. Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com

24. Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk

25. Proxy-2014 – http://proxy-2014.com

26. Web Proxy Free – http://webproxyfree.net

27. Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org

28. Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk

29. ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net

30. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net

31. Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com

32. TiaFun– http://tiafun.com

33. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com

34. DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us

35. 1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw

36. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info

37. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info

38. CA Proxies – http://caproxies.info

39. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info

40. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info

41. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info

42. London Proxy – http://londonproxy.eu

43. Kr Proxy – http://krproxy.info

44. US Proxy – http://usproxies.info

45. Spedo – http://spedo.co

46. Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com

47. Proxys – http://proxys.pw

48. Go Proxy – http://goproxy.asia

49. Proxy This – http://proxythis.info

50. kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com

51. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com

52. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info

53. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu

54. Work Host – http://workhost.eu

55. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info

56. Fun Proxy – https://funproxy.net

57. Proxy Call MeNames – http://proxmecallmenames.com

58. Host App – http://hostapp.eu

59. PRO Intern – http://prointern.info

60. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info

61. Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info

62. Surf For Free – http://surf-for-free.com

63. Me Hide – http://mehide.asia

64. Zalmos – http://zalmos.com

65. Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com

66. Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com

67. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu

68. You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com

69. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info

70. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info

71. To Proxy – http://toproxy.co

72. PHProxy – http://phproxy.co

73. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info

74. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info

75. Jezus Loves This Proxy – http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info

76. German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info

77. Sporium – http://sporium.org

78. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info

79. WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me

80. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com

81. HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk

82. F4FP – http://f4fp.com

83. PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com

84. HideMyTraxProxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/

85. Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com

86. Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com

87. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com

88. ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net

89. The Best Proxy – http://thebestproxy.info

90. EXCS – http://ecxs.asia

91. Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk

92. Defilter – http://defilter.us

93. Unblocker – http://unblocker.us

94. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com

95. HideOnline Proxy – http://freeyoutube.net

96. Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us

97. Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com

98. Proxy 2014 – http://proxy2014.net

99. 4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/

100. Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/

Conclusion :

We have found all the proxy sites working and listed here, in case if you face any problem as if the site is not working anymore by the time when you read this article, then let me know in the comment and I’ll check that out. Also I’ll keep this lists of proxy server updated so that you can use this post as a reference whenever you need it.

It’s very important to keep your web browsing safe from hackers apart from accessing restricted sites. Keep Browsing safe! Good luck.